She’s baaaaaaaaack!!!!

Started the 30 Day Shred back up today … forgot how much it hurt! Better go shower now so I can wash my hair!

I just looked at my activity calendar and today was my 17th workout this month!!! That is a great track record for me! Usually Sundays and Mondays are days off for me, so I am not sure I will get anymore in this month, but I definitely plan to beat that number for April!!! #InItToWinIt #Motivated #GettingHealthy

PS here I am pre-Jillian and post-Jillian

image

Leave a Reply

