A forgotten favorite!

I had forgotten all about one of my favorite snacks… and I remembered the other day and it is ALL I could think about!

Do you know what PB2 is? If you don’t, you should!!!! Oh how much I love peanut butter! Well, it does not always fit into my daily food plans…. that is where PB2 comes in! It is a powdered peanut butter that you can mix with water to make peanut butter! It is YUMMY! I like to make ants on a log with it!

But for a night time treat, I like to mix it together with fat free cool whip and have it on top of sugar free chocolate pudding! It is SO GOOD!

IMG_7876

 

Leave a Reply

