I’m baaaaack!

Went to Disney World for 7 nights! Had an AMAZING time! It truly is such a magical place!!!! We walked and walked and walked sooooo much! I weigh in today after two weeks, so hoping all the walking will counter balance all the snacking!

Honestly though, I made some much better choices than normal! Shared meals, opted for fruit instead of fries some of the time and enjoyed each snack I wanted, but in moderation!

Back to reality though … tracking, water, exercise and healthy choices! Off to my meeting, then grocery shopping after that!

Thought I would share one photo … this pretty much sums up how much fun I had!!!!! Yes, I truly am a big kid at heart!!!

1074692_10151889205050079_739706749_o

Leave a Reply

