A post full of randomness …

This is going to be the most random post yet! A little bit of everything for your reading pleasure 🙂 First of all, some FOODIE pics! Yummo!

Ants on a log made with PB2! SUPER yummy and only 3 points plus for this! (three ribs of celery, two servings PB2 and 1/4 serving raisins).

IMG_4637

 

This is not the best photo but was SUPER yummy! Baked potato with some EVOO and then turkey manwich on top! YUM!

IMG_4628

 

And lastly was a salad I love to make… lettuce mix, yellow squash, zucchini, ham, turkey, bacon, cheese and Lowfat Sesame Ginger Dressing….

IMG_4627

 

 

Ok now on to workout stuff … I have been doing a good job getting my workouts in! Lots of cardio time at home and at the gym! I have been doing treadmill walking and I just incorporated some incline into my walks! I also do the AMT machine whenever at the gym and today I added in some resistance …. felt good! I am doing gradual increases so I don’t injure myself or wear myself out… I am proud to say I have worked out 12 out of the last 15 days! I made myself a little motivational calendar to help me keep track of the days I work out and what I am doing … I will post a photo of that another time.

I made a new playlist today too, with some help with my Facebook friends … figured I would post it here!

1- Alicia Keys- Girl on Fire

2- Beautiful Small Machines- Counting Back to 1

3- Jennifer Lopez ft. Pitbull- On The Floor

4- Justin Timberlake- Suit & Tie

5- Kelly Clarkson- Catch My Breath

6- Chris Brown- I Can Transform Ya

7- LL Cool J- Headsprung

8- Pink- Blow Me (One Last Kiss)

9- Maroon 5- Payphone

10- Fun.- Some Nights

11- Justin Timberlake- Sexyback

12- Eminem- Till I Collapse

13- Shakira- Hips Don’t Lie

14- Blackstreet- No Diggity

 

Leave a Reply

