Ok, making a new workout playlist….

Here is what I have so far… I definitely have to have music that gets me moving! My musical tastes are pretty eclectic so my playlists sometimes look a bit odd, but it works for me đŸ™‚

Hallelujah- Jeff Buckley

Home- Phillip Phillips

Call Me Maybe- Carly Rae Jepsen

One More Night- Maroon 5

Can’t Let You Go- Fabolous

I Knew You Were Trouble- Taylor Swift

Umbrella- Rhianna and Jay-Z

Lowe The Way You Lie- Eminem and Rhianna

Just Can’t Get Enough- Black Eyed Peas

Moves Like Jagger- Maroon 5

Gives You Hell- The All-American Rejects

Fix You- Coldplay

Leave a Reply

